July Young Adult Book List

Hey Guys! School is finally done, now more reading time!!! Here is my July reading list, that I will hopefully be able to complete before August. Also, I will be off to camp for the next couple of weeks, so I won’t be posting. Sorry:(

  1. Hungry.  By: H. A. Swan
  2. Red Queen. By: Victoria Aveyard
  3. Lolita. By: Vladimir Nabokov (BTW, I have already read this book and I LOVE IT!)
  4. The Leaving  By: Tara Altebrando
  5. Its kind of a funny story    By:  Ned Vizzini
  6. Shooter   By: Caroline Pignat
  7. Two roads from here.  By: Teddy Steinkellner
  8. Phantom Limbs.    By: Garner Paula
  9. Windfall.    By: Jennifer E. Smith

Image result for Summer reading

-Erin📚

Leave a Reply

